Updated 6/29/16
State & County Seaonal Fire Restrictions


Connect with BLM Wyoming

 BLM Wyoming Twitter.

BLM Wyoming Facebook.

BLM Wyoming Flickr.

BLM Wyoming YouTube.

BLM WY Newsrelease RSS Feed.

Seasonal County restrictions currently in effect:

  • Campbell
  • Crook - upd. 6/9/16
  • Weston


Federal Agency Restrictions
- updated 06/29/16

Interagency Fire Restriction Plan

United States Fire Restrictions




  Park County Big Horn County Sheridan County Campbell County Crook County Weston County Niobrara County Converse County Johnson County Washakie County Hot Springs County Teton County Fremont County Natrona County Sublette County Lincoln County Uinta County Sweetwater County Carbon County Albany County Platte County Goshen County Laramie County
Click on the map, or the text links below, to open a new browser window and view county restrictions on non-federal lands.